K9 – Independence Day (Album)



01 Westcoast Party (ft. Kessa)
02 Hitting Switches (ft. Goldie Loc)
03 Back In The Hub
04 Shake That Ass (ft. Inferedd)
05 What You Need To Do (ft. Kam)
06 City Of Sets (ft. Daddy V & RBX)
07 Hardcore (ft. Jayo Felony)
08 Westcoast Love
09 Get That Money (ft. BG Butter)
10 Everyday Hustle
11 How To Rob A Bank
12 Compton (ft. MC Eiht)
13 Cold Freak (ft. Goldie Loc)
14 Compton White House
15 It’s On (ft. Inferedd)
16 Shoot (ft. Inferedd)
17 Raised Like That (ft. Chris Street)

K9-Independence Day (Album)


Leave a Reply